30 Minutes of Music: Episode 12

Hello there. Long time no post. Been doing a lot of…. well, nothing really. But hey! Made a new episode of my music podcast. It’s got a bunch of good stuff in it, take a listen!


30 Minutes of Music – Episode 12
June 2, 2013
*Sounds best with over-the-ear headphones*


Download the MP3 (Right-click, ‘save link as’)

Subscribe with iTunes! (Or other RSS reader)

Track List [PDF] [Spotify]

0:00 – T. Rex – Mambo Sun (Electric Warrior)
3:58 – Vampire Weekend – Ya Hey (Modern Vampires Of The City)
9:11 – The National – Demons (Trouble Will Find Me)
12:40 – Air – Somewhere Between Waking And Sleeping (Pocket Symphony)
16:42 – David Bowie – Space Oddity (Space Oddity)
21:42 – Blur – The Universal (The Great Escape)
26:09 – Patrick Watson – Quiet Crowd (Adventures In Your Own Backyard)

Download other episodes here!

Scroll to top