30 Minutes of Music: Episode 41

The logo for the 30 Minutes of Music podcast.

30 Minutes of Music podcast – Episode 41
October 7, 2023
320kbps – 74MB
*Sounds best with over-the-ear headphones*
Download the podcast MP3 (Right-click, ‘save link as’)

High-resolution version (2GB – 24-bit/192kHz)

Subscribe to the 30 Minutes of Music podcast feed (or with TuneIn, or Stitcher)

Track List

0:00 – Björk – Hidden Place (Vespertine) [Wiki]
6:08 – Weyes Blood – Children of the Empire (And in the Darkness, Hearts Aglow) [Wiki]
12:06 – Gary Numan – Films (The Pleasure Principle) [Wiki]
16:11 – Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Dead to the World (Council Skies) [Wiki]
20:18 – Gordon Lightfoot – Seven Island Suite (Sundown) [Wiki]
27:49 – David Crosby – Traction in the Rain (If I Could Only Remember My Name) [Wiki]

Download other episodes here!

Scroll to top