30 Minutes of Music: Episode 15

30 Minutes of Music – Episode 15
January 4, 2014
*Sounds best with over-the-ear headphones*


Download the MP3 (Right-click, ‘save link as’)

Subscribe with iTunes! (Or other RSS reader)

Track List [PDF] [Spotify]

0:00 – David Bowie – Five Years* (The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars)
5:31 – Bobby Darin – Not For Me** (B-Side for 18 Yellow Roses)
7:47 – The Beach Boys – Surf’s Up: 1st Movement (The Smile Sessions)
8:36 – The Beach Boys – Surf’s Up (The Smile Sessions)
12:41 – Talking Heads – Take Me To The River (More Songs About Buildings And Food)
18:02 – Rhye – Open (Woman)
21:35 – Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass – This Guy’s In Love With You*** (The Beat Of The Brass)
25:27 – Harry Nilsson – Early In The Morning (Nilsson Schmilsson)
28:39 – The Moody Blues (with the London Festival Orchestra) – Evening: The Sun Set: Twilight Time (Edit of) – (Days Of Future Passed)

*from the 2012 remaster.
**produced by Jack Nitzsche.
***written by Burt Bacharach

Download other episodes here!

Scroll to top